Wednesday, July 25, 2007

JustN: Lil Brother's "The Getback Cover" & Tracklist

1. Sirens feat. Carlitta Durand
2. Can’t Win For Losing
3. Breakin My Heart feat. Lil Wayne
4. Good Clothes
5. After The Party feat. Carlitta Durand
6. ExtraHard
7. Step It Up feat. Dion
8. Two Step Blues feat. Darien Brockington
9. That Ain’t Love feat. Jozeemo
10. Dreams
11. When Everything Is New

Personally I can't wait. (Shout to Strong Man he loves LB)
The Getback is in stores September 25th.
LB Fans Download:

No comments: