Monday, May 29, 2017

Mini-Episode :: 05-26-2017 "Five I'm F*cking With" (by Slice)

In this mini-episode Slice gives you the "Five I'm F*cking With," the five songs he's got on his mind right now. You are on the list -- the G-List!

Audio Tracklist:
01. Future ft. Kendrick Lamar - Mask Off (Remix)
02. Buddy - Find Me
03. Ghostface Killah ft. Superb - Ghost Dini
04. Missy Elliott ft. Lamb - I'm Better
05. Bryson Tiller - No Longer Friends
Bonus Track
Frank Ocean - Chanel