Wednesday, July 13, 2011

GUAP RME Presents Ceaz'r - Star Struck (Hosted by @TreyPeezy .com) (@GUAP_RME @Ceazr)

I teamed up with @Tha24thHour 's @Guap_RME to do @Ceazr 's "STAR STRUCK" Mixtape...check it out! This young kid has talent. Keep Grinding Ceaz'r! -@TreyPeezy of @SheIsSoBad

01. Intro
02. Do Not Disturb
03. I'm Getting Money
04. Lullaby
05. Rockstar
06. I Luv It
07. D.N.A.D
08. Stack Money
09. One Day
10. All I Want Is You
11. Panties Wet
12. Call Me
13. Lights Out

No comments: