Thursday, February 10, 2011

BC Mixtape: @TreyPeezy .com Presents - Sexitude Vol. 3 2011

GREAT Valentines Gift here. Just add ya lil flowers with it fellas and I guarantee you will make a baby this weekend! Please REBLOG THIS!

Promote This Link (cd tracks zipped):

 01. Gangster Of Love Since I Seen't You
02. My Lova
03. Love Is Stronger Than Pride ( Remix)
04. U Already Know
05. Mary Jane (All Night Long) (Remix)
06. Sex Music
07. Make It Last Forever ( Remix)
08. Emotional
09. Hillary
10. Just Kickin It
11. Please Don't Go (Remix)
12. You Won't Be Lonely (Interlude)
13. Scratchin Me Up
14. Nice & Slow
15. Heaven
16. Bump & Grind (Old School Remix)
17. Love Down (Interlude)
18. Nothing Like Loving You
19. I Luv My Baby Mama
20. Open Your Eyes
21. Only One
22. Dime Struck

Listen to the ipod mix here (1 long mp3 track): 

 Previously: Presents... @iamSU! - The Twitter Mixtape 2011 (#iamSUTheTwitterMixtape)

BC up!


my TWITTER & BC Twitter!

No comments: